LEGAL NOTICES

 

Conditions of use

 

Anyone who accesses the site www.julepaysage.com is considered as a user who undertakes therefore to comply with these conditions of use.

The establishment of a hypertext link to the site requires prior written authorization from the publisher, which reserves the right to suspend or withdraw this authorization at any time if its interests justify it. It is also specified that the sites presenting a hypertext link towards the site www.julepaysage.com are not under the control of the editor, who declines any responsibility as for their content.

The www.julepaysage.com site is subject to French law, French courts being solely competent in the event of a dispute.


 

Property - Copyright

 

The presentation and content of the site www.julepaysage.com together constitute a complete work protected by copyright.

The creations that appear on the site, drawings, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences, with or without sound, and other documentation represented, are the property of the publisher and are subject to copyright, unless otherwise stated.

No commercial exploitation, reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, commercialization, partial or integral of these elements (including those downloadable or copiable) can not be made without the prior written consent of the publisher , with the exception of use for personal use, in compliance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code (and in particular with respect to the integrity of the works and their authorship.) No transfer of intellectual property rights is made through these terms of use.


 

Company information

 

The website www.julepaysage.com is edited by Harrison Design, owner of the JULE paysage brand

Name of manager: Julie Harrison

Company name: Harrison Design

Head office: 27 rue Victor Arnaud - 13600 La Ciotat

Legal form: Simplified joint-stock company

Registry: RCS Marseille

Siret 51838389800013

Intra-community VAT number: FR79518383898

E-mail: julie@julepaysage.com

Telephone : 0682551981

Photo credits © JULE paysage, unless otherwise stated.

Graphic design © JULE paysage.

All rights reserved, without exception.

Web hosting: Gandi, 63-65 boulevard Masséna 75013 Paris, France.

Website created under Wix and store managed under Wix.

Updated July 2021.

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

Conditions d’utilisation

 

Toute personne qui accède au site www.julepaysage.com est considérée comme un utilisateur qui s'engage dès lors à respecter les présentes conditions d'utilisation.

La mise en place d'un lien hypertexte vers le site nécessite une autorisation préalable et écrite de la part de l’éditeur, qui se réserve le droit de suspendre ou retirer cette autorisation à tout moment si ses intérêts le justifient. Il est par ailleurs précisé que les sites présentant un lien hypertexte vers le site www.julepaysage.com ne sont pas sous le contrôle de l’éditeur, qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.

Le site www.julepaysage.com est soumis à la loi française, les tribunaux français étant seuls compétents en cas de litige.


 

Propriété - Copyright

 

La présentation et le contenu du site www.julepaysage.com constituent, ensemble, une œuvre complète protégée par le droit d’auteur.

Les créations qui apparaissent sur le site, dessins, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées, sonorisées ou non, et autres documentations représentées, sont la propriété de l’éditeur et sont soumises au droit d’auteur, sauf avis contraire.

Aucune exploitation commerciale, reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielle ou intégrale de ces éléments (y compris ceux téléchargeables ou copiables) ne pourra en être faite sans l'accord préalable et écrit de l’éditeur, à l'exception d’une utilisation pour un usage personnel, dans le respect des dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (et notamment quant au respect de l’intégrité des œuvres et de leur paternité.) Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes conditions d’utilisation.


 

Informations sur la société

 

Le site internet www.julepaysage.com est édité par Harrison Design,  propriétaire de la marque JULE paysage

Nom du responsable : Julie Harrison

Raison sociale: Harrison Design

Siège social : 27 rue Victor Arnaud - 13600 La Ciotat

Forme juridique : Société par actions simplifiée

Greffe : RCS Marseille

Siret 51838389800013

N° TVA intra-communautaire : FR79518383898

E-mail : julie@julepaysage.com

Téléphone : 0682551981

Crédits photos © JULE paysage, sauf mention contraire.

Création graphique © JULE paysage.

Tous droits réservés, sans exception aucune.

Hébergement web : Gandi, 63-65 boulevard Masséna 75013 Paris, France.

Site internet créé sous Wix et boutique gérée sous Wix.

Mise à jour Juillet 2021.