TERMS OF SALES

 

Please note in the general conditions of sale below:

The Seller = JULE paysage

The Client = the buyer

 

Preamble

 

These conditions of sale govern all of the obligations and rights of both parties: JULE paysage and its Client. At the time of placing their order, the Customer acknowledges having read these conditions of sale, and fully accepts them. The Seller reserves the right to modify its general conditions of sale at any time, however, the applicable conditions are those online, when placing the order by the Customer. The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations of the online sales site of JULE paysage and its Customers in the context of the sale of the goods offered on the site. Any purchase made on the site www.julepaysage.com implies the buyer's full acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

 

Article 1: Characteristics of the products

 

The characteristics of the products offered for sale are presented in each product sheet on the shop page of the site www.julepaysage.com. The photographs do not enter the contractual field. The responsibility of JULE paysage cannot be engaged if errors are introduced there. All the products offered by the Seller are unique pieces, created mainly from wood and ceramic tiles, with different shades, densities and structures each time. The Customer acknowledges being fully informed of this detail, and the Seller cannot be held responsible for any impermanence in the characteristics of the material set out above.

 

Article 2: Coverage of the offer

 

The geographic coverage area of ​​the offer of the JULE paysage shop is as follows: Metropolitan France and all the member states of the European Union.

The delivery option to the rest of the world is not yet available on the site. However, it is possible to organize it. Please contact us by e-mail at julie@julepaysage.com to confirm the possibility and the cost of delivery.

Article 3: Order

To order, the Customer must go to the store page of the website www.julepaysage.com and transmit his identification (name, first name, postal address, email) via the online purchase form. The Seller will require receipt of all payment before shipment, or before removal of the product in the case of hand delivery directly to the workshop. An invoice will be sent by email.

 

Article 4: Price

 

The products are offered for sale while stocks last. In the event of an order for a product that has become unavailable, for whatever reason, the Customer will be informed of this unavailability, as soon as possible, by email. All prices are indicated in Euros and do not include transport / delivery costs which will be borne by the Customer. Said shipping costs are mentioned in the process of confirmation of the order by the Customer in the store interface of the website www.julepaysage.com. The price applicable to the order is that in force during the validation by the Customer of his order. JULE paysage reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products ordered are invoiced at the price in force when the order is registered. No discount will be granted in the event of early payment. An invoice will be provided by email after acceptance of the order.

 

Article 5: Transaction Payment 

 

Payment for orders is made by bank card.

When registering the online order, the buyer must pay the full amount of the order, including shipping costs. 

In the event of total or partial non-payment within 7 (seven) working days from the order, JULE paysage reserves the right to cancel the order without giving any right to any compensation for the Customer.

JULE paysage uses the Stripe online payment platform. The module for registering your bank details is completely secure via a proven https protocol. All card numbers are encrypted on disk with AES-256. Stripe's infrastructure for storing, decrypting and transmitting card numbers operates independently, without sharing any sensitive information with Stripe's basic services or with the editor of the site www.julepaysage.com. Stripe is certified to the highest standards in the industry and has obtained regulatory licenses worldwide. Stripe accepts all major payment cards.

 

Article 6: Confirmation of order

 

The conclusion of the contract will only occur at the time of confirmation of the order by JULE paysage. The Customer will receive by email an acknowledgment of receipt confirming the order with all the elements of the contract (products ordered, price, delivery times, shipping costs, etc.)

JULE paysage reserves the right not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, in particular due to a problem with the supply of products or a problem concerning the order received.

 

Article 7: Electronic signature

 

The "validation click" constitutes an electronic signature.

This electronic signature has the same value between the parties as a handwritten signature.

 

Article 8: Failure to pay - Reservation of ownership

 

The products ordered remain the property of JULE paysage until final and full payment of their price in accordance with the terms of law n ° 80 335 of May 12, 1980. JULE paysage reserves the right to claim the products ordered in the event of default of payment. In this case and on the first request from JULE paysage, the Customer undertakes to return any unpaid product, all costs to be borne.

 

Article 9: Transfer of risks

 

The transfer of risks to the Customer takes place upon delivery of the products by JULE paysage to the transporter. The products travel at the risk of the Customer. It is the same in case of shipment or return of products made carriage paid. During the withdrawal period, the Customer is responsible for the thing as a guardian. In case of deterioration or destruction of the product during the custody of the Customer, the latter will suffer all the consequences.

 

Article 10: Execution of the order

 

Each order is prepared on demand. Our delivery times will be communicated to you upon confirmation of your order by JULE paysage.

In the event of a stock shortage or unavailability of the product ordered, JULE paysage undertakes to inform the Customer as soon as possible and to specify an availability period. The Customer will confirm by e-mail his choice either to wait for the availability of the product or to be reimbursed.

 

Article 11: Delivery

 

As soon as your order is received, it will be processed as soon as possible.

The geographic delivery area corresponds to the geographic area of ​​coverage of the offer, namely Metropolitan France and all the member states of the European Union. For any request outside France (Corsica, DOM TOM or foreign), the order will be subject to negotiation between the buyer and JULE paysage.

The information provided by the buyer when placing the order commits the latter. In the event of an error or of an incomplete mention in the wording of the recipient's contact details, JULE paysage cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of making delivery within the deadlines indicated when ordering. The products are delivered to the address indicated by the Customer on the order form, subject to accessibility. If the address proves to be inaccessible to the carrier, costs must be invoiced for a second delivery. The products, packaged in pallet(s), are placed on the floor (thresholdd for the villas and bottom of the building for the apartments). Given their size, it is desirable to provide assistance for unpacking. The carrier is not entitled to unpack and set up the products.

Delivery is deemed to have been made upon delivery of the product to the carrier. The delivery slip given by the carrier, dated and signed by the Customer upon delivery of the product will constitute proof of transport and delivery.

Upon delivery, the Customer must check the content, compliance and condition of the product(s). In the event of delays, damage, total or partial loss, or any other problem, it is up to the Customer to exercise any recourse with the carrier without the responsibility of JULE paysage can ever be called into question. Therefore, upon delivery, JULE paysage recommends that the Customer establish the condition of the products delivered before signing the acknowledgment of receipt of the package.

Article 12: Withdrawal of products in the absence of the Customer

In the event of the absence of the recipient during delivery, the carrier will deposit a notice of delivery at the delivery address indicated by the Customer.

The buyer will have to recontact the transporter in order to agree on a new appointment, according to the terms indicated by the transporter. In case of non-withdrawal within the time limits set by the carrier, the products will be returned to JULE paysage which reserves the right to reimburse the price of the products, the shipping costs remaining borne by the Customer.

 

Article 13: Withdrawal Delivery

 

In accordance with the legal provisions applicable in the field of distance selling, buyers, non-professional individuals, have a period of 14 (fourteen) days from receipt of their order to exercise their right of withdrawal, without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of return costs. In case of damage during transport, the motivated protest must be made to the carrier upon receipt of the package. The Customer must therefore check, in front of the carrier, the condition of the package and make the necessary reservations on the delivery slip in case of partial or total deterioration of the delivered product. 

In the absence of a reservation, the product is considered to have been accepted by the Customer and cannot be subject to dispute concerning its delivery. Items otherwise affected must be returned intact, without traces of use or damage, in their original packaging. 

In case of implementation of this right of withdrawal, the Customer will be reimbursed the price of the item(s) concerned within 30 (thirty) days of receipt by the Seller of the item(s) returned. To obtain a refund, the Customer must communicate to the Seller his bank details. It is understood that the initial shipping costs remain the responsibility of the Customer.

The shipping costs, relating to the return of goods, will be borne by the Customer. The return is carried out under the full responsibility of the Customer and any risk linked to the return of the goods (breakage, theft, etc.) will be borne by the Customer.

Orders placed on the www.julepaysage.com store are sent by Colissimo with tracking. 

 

Article 14: Complaints

 

Complaints for non-compliance of the product(s) delivered with the order must be made in writing directly to JULE paysage, immediately upon receipt. The Customer must keep the packaging and the delivery slip.

In the event of an error on the product, the Customer undertakes to return the said product or the products concerned within 7 days of their receipt at JULE paysage on the condition that these are returned without opening their packaging in their original condition and packaging with accompanying documents. Upon receipt of the product in due form, JULE paysage will return, at its expense, the product originally ordered.

 

Article 15: Guarantee

 

The products sold benefit from the legal guarantee against hidden defects provided for in articles 1641 and following ones of the Civil Code. For the implementation of the guarantee, the Customer returns the product to JULE paysage at his expense, enclosing the original invoice. The product will be exchanged for an identical product and sent to the Customer at the expense of JULE paysage, except in the event of stock shortage or disappearance of the product from the range offered by JULE paysage. In the latter case, JULE paysage will reimburse the price of the product to the Customer.

The company JULE paysage cannot, however, be considered by the purchasing Customer as responsible for the possible harmful consequences that these hidden defects could have caused.

 

Article 16: Force majeure

 

JULE paysage will not be responsible for the total or partial non-execution of its obligations under this contract, if this non-execution is caused by an event constituting force majeure, in particular in the event of disruption or strike total or partial including postal services and means of transport and / or communications, fire, floods, failure or breakdown of equipment, or due to the actions of the buyer.

 

Article 17: Customer Relations - After Sales Service

 

The Customer can send any information, question or complaint from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. at JULE paysage, by phone: (33) 6 82 55 19 81 - or by e-mail, at the address julie@julepaysage.com.

 

Article 18: Personal data

The customer's information collected by the seller is essential for the processing of his order. The Seller may also be required to use them to improve and personalize its communication (mailing, invitations, email, promotional offers, occasional sales). In accordance with the law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, filing and freedoms, known as Law “Data processing and Freedoms”, the Customer has a right of access, rectification, modifications and deletion of data concerning him. To exercise this right, the Customer can send an email to julie@julepaysage.com. The seller undertakes to keep confidential the information communicated by the Customer and in particular not to disclose it to third parties.

We use cookies and other similar technologies to remember your preferences, measure the effectiveness of our campaigns and analyze depersonalized data to improve the performance of our site. By clicking on "Accept", you consent to the use of cookies.

 

Article 19: Applicable law

 

All the clauses appearing in these CGS, as well as all the operations of purchase and sale which are aimed there, will be subjected to the French law, as well for the substantive rules as for the rules of form. In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement between the parties, express jurisdiction is attributed to the courts within the jurisdiction of the head office of JULE paysage.

  • Instagram - White Circle
Join our list

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 

A noter, dans les conditions générales de vente ci-dessous :

Le Vendeur = JULE paysage

Le Client = l’acheteur

 

Préambule

 

Les présentes conditions de vente régissent l’intégralité des obligations et droits des deux parties : JULE paysage et son Client. Au moment de la passation de sa commande, le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions de vente, et les accepte pleinement. Le Vendeur se réserve à tout moment le droit de modifier ses conditions générales de vente, cependant, les conditions applicables sont celles en ligne, lors de la passation de la commande par le Client. Les conditions générales de ventes décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations du site de vente en ligne de JULE paysage et de ses Clients dans le cadre de la vente des marchandises proposées sur le site. Tout achat réalisé sur le site www.julepaysage.com implique l'adhésion sans réserve de l'acheteur aux présentes conditions générales de ventes.

 

Article 1 : Caractéristiques des produits proposés

 

Les caractéristiques des produits proposés à la vente sont présentées dans chaque fiche produit sur la page boutique du site www.julepaysage.com. Les photographies n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. La responsabilité de JULE paysage ne peut être engagée si des erreurs s'y sont introduites. Tous les produits proposés par le Vendeur sont des pièces uniques, créées majoritairement à partir de bois et de carreaux de céramiques, aux caractéristiques de teintes, densités et structures chaque fois différentes. Le Client reconnaît être parfaitement informé de ce détail, et la responsabilité du Vendeur ne pourra être engagée pour une quelconque impermanence des caractéristiques de la matière énoncées plus haut.

 

Article 2 : Couverture de l’offre

 

La zone géographique de couverture de l’offre de la boutique JULE paysage est la suivante : France métropolitaine et l’ensemble des Etats membres de l’Union européenne.

L’option de livraison dans le reste du monde n’est pas encore disponible sur le site. Néanmoins, il est possible de l’organiser. Merci de nous contacter par e-mail à l’adresse julie@julepaysage.com pour valider la possibilité et le coût de livraison.

 

Article 3 : Commande

 

Pour commander, le Client doit se rendre sur la page boutique du site internet www.julepaysage.com et transmettre son identification (nom, prénom, adresse postale, email) via le formulaire d’achat en ligne. Le Vendeur exigera la réception de la totalité du règlement avant expédition, ou avant l’enlèvement du produit dans le cas d’une remise en main propre directement à l'atelier. Une facture sera envoyée par email.

 

Article 4 : Prix

 

Les produits sont proposés à la vente jusqu'à épuisement du stock. En cas de commande d'un produit devenu indisponible, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le Client sera informé de cette indisponibilité, dans les meilleurs délais, par courrier électronique. Tous les prix sont indiqués en Euros et n’incluent pas les frais de transport / livraison qui seront à la charge du Client. Les dits frais de ports sont mentionnés dans le processus de la confirmation de la commande par le Client dans l’interface de la boutique du site internet www.julepaysage.com. Le prix applicable à la commande est celui en vigueur lors de la validation par le Client de sa commande. JULE paysage se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits commandés sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l'enregistrement de la commande. Aucun escompte ne sera accordé en cas de paiement anticipé. Une facture sera fournie par mail après acceptation de la commande.

 

Article 5 : Règlement Paiement

 

Le règlement des commandes s'effectue par carte bancaire.

Lors de l'enregistrement de la commande en ligne, l'acheteur devra verser l'intégralité du montant de la commande, frais de port compris. 

En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel dans un délais de 7 (sept) jours ouvrés à compter de la commande, JULE paysage se réserve le droit d'annuler la commande sans donner droit à une quelconque compensation pour le Client.

JULE paysage utilise la plateforme de paiement en ligne Stripe. Le module d'enregistrement de vos coordonnées bancaires est totalement sécurisé via un protocole https prouvé. Tous les numéros de carte sont chiffrés sur disque avec AES-256. L’infrastructure de Stripe pour le stockage, le déchiffrage et la transmission des numéros de carte fonctionne de manière indépendante, sans partager aucune information sensible avec les services de base de Stripe, ni avec l'éditeur du site www.julepaysage.com. Stripe est certifié d'après les normes les plus strictes du secteur et a obtenu des licences réglementaires dans le monde entier. Stripe accepte toutes les principales cartes de paiement.

 

Article 6 : Confirmation de commande

La conclusion du contrat n’interviendra qu’au moment de la confirmation de la commande par JULE paysage. Le Client recevra par courrier électronique un accusé de réception portant confirmation de la commande avec tous les éléments constitutifs du contrat (produits commandés, prix, délais de livraison, frais d’expédition,….)

JULE paysage se réserve la possibilité  de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, tenant notamment soit à un problème d’approvisionnement de produits, soit à un problème concernant la commande reçue.

 

 

Article 7 : Signature électronique

 

Le « clic de validation » constitue une signature électronique.

Cette signature électronique a entre les parties la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite.

 

 

Article 8 : Défaut de paiement – Réserve de propriété

 

Les produits commandés restent la propriété de JULE paysage jusqu’au paiement définitif et intégral de leur prix conformément aux termes de la loi n° 80 335 du 12 mai 1980. JULE paysage se réserve le droit de revendiquer les produits commandés en cas de défaut de paiement. Dans cette hypothèse et sur première demande de JULE paysage, le Client s’engage à restituer tout produit non payé, tous frais à sa charge.

 

 

Article 9 : Transfert des risques

 

Le transfert des risques au Client intervient dès la remise des produits par JULE paysage au transporteur. Les produits voyagent aux risques et périls du Client. Il en est de même en cas d’envoi ou de retour de produits effectué franco de port. Pendant le délai de rétractation, le Client est responsable de la chose en tant que gardien. En cas de détérioration ou de destruction du produit pendant la garde du Client, ce dernier en subira toutes les conséquences.

 

 

Article 10 : Exécution de la commande

 

Chaque commande est préparée à la demande. Nos délais de livraison vous seront communiqués lors de la confirmation de votre commande par JULE paysage.

En cas de rupture de stock ou d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, JULE paysage s’engage à en informer le Client au plus tôt et à lui préciser un délai de disponibilité. Le  Client confirmera par e-mail son choix soit d’attendre la disponibilité du produit soit de se faire rembourser.

 

 

Article 11 : Livraison

 

Dès que votre commande est reçue, elle est traitée dans les plus brefs délais.

La zone géographique de livraison correspond à la zone géographique de couverture de l’offre, à savoir la France Métropolitaine et l’ensemble des Etats membres de l’Union européenne. Pour toute demande extérieure à la France (Corse, DOM TOM ou étranger), la commande fera l’objet d’une négociation entre l’acheteur et JULE paysage

Les informations délivrées par l’acheteur lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci. En cas d’erreur ou de mention incomplète dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, JULE paysage ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’impossibilité d’effectuer la livraison dans les délais indiqués lors de la commande. Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée par le Client sur le bon de commande, sous réserve d’accessibilité. Si l’adresse se révèle inaccessible au transporteur, des frais devront être facturés pour une deuxième livraison. Les produits, conditionnés en palette(s), sont déposés sur la chaussée (pas de porte pour les villas et pied d’immeuble pour les appartements). Compte tenu de leur encombrement, il est souhaitable de prévoir de l’aide pour le déballage. Le transporteur  n’est pas habilité à déballer et mettre en place les produits.

La livraison est réputée effectuée dès la remise du produit au transporteur. Le bordereau de livraison remis par le transporteur, daté et signé par le Client lors de la livraison du produit constituera une preuve en matière de transport et de délivrance.

A la livraison, le Client devra vérifier le contenu, la conformité et l’état du ou des produits. En cas de retards, avaries, pertes totales ou partielles, ou de quelque autre problème, il appartient au Client d’exercer tout recours auprès du transporteur sans que la responsabilité de JULE paysage  puisse jamais être mise en cause. De ce fait, lors de la livraison, JULE paysage recommande au Client de procéder à la constatation de l’état des produits livrés avant de signer l’accusé de réception du colis.

Article 12 : Retrait des produits en cas d’absence du Client

En cas d’absence du destinataire lors de la livraison, le transporteur déposera un avis de passage à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client.

L’acheteur devra recontacter le transporteur afin de convenir d’un nouveau rendez-vous, selon les modalités indiquées par le transporteur. En cas de non retrait dans les délais impartis par le transporteur, les produits seront retournés à JULE paysage qui se réserve le droit d’en rembourser le prix des produits, les frais de port restant à la charge du Client.

 

 

Article 13 : Rétractation Livraison

 

Conformément aux dispositions légales applicables en matière de vente à distance, les acheteurs, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la réception de leur commande pour exercer leur droit de rétractation, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception des frais de retour. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée doit être formulée auprès du transporteur dès réception du colis. Le Client se doit donc de contrôler, devant le transporteur, l’état du colis et émettre les réserves nécessaires sur le bordereau de livraison en cas de détérioration partielle ou totale du produit livré. 

En l’absence de réserve, le produit est considéré comme accepté par le Client et ne pourra faire l’objet de contestation concernant sa livraison. Les articles autrement concernés doivent être retournés intacts, sans trace d’utilisation ni dégradation, dans leur emballage d’origine. 

En cas de mise en œuvre de ce droit de rétraction, le Client se verra rembourser le prix de(s) article(s) concerné(s) dans un délai de 30 (trente) jours suivant la réception par le Vendeur du/des article(s) retournés. Pour obtenir son remboursement, le Client devra communiquer au Vendeur ses coordonnées bancaires. Il est entendu que les frais de port initiaux restent à la charge du Client. 

Les frais de port, relatifs au retour de marchandise, seront à la charge du Client. Le retour s’effectue sous l’entière responsabilité du Client et tout risque lié au retour de la marchandise (casse, vol, etc…) sera à la charge du Client.

Les commandes réalisées sur la boutique de www.julepaysage.com sont acheminées en Colissimo avec suivi. 

 

Article 14 : Réclamations

 

Les réclamations pour non-conformité du ou des produits livrés avec la commande devront être formulées par écrit directement auprès de JULE paysage et cela immédiatement lors de la réception. Le Client doit conserver l’emballage et le bordereau de livraison.

En cas d’erreur sur le produit, le Client s’engage à retourner ledit produit ou les produits concernés dans un délai de 7 jours suivant leur réception à JULE paysage sous la condition que ceux-ci soient renvoyés sans ouverture de leur conditionnement dans leur état et emballage d’origine avec les documents l’accompagnant. Dès réception du produit en bonne et due forme, JULE paysage renverra, à ses frais, le produit initialement commandé.

 

Article 15 : Garantie

 

Les produits vendus bénéficient de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil. Pour la mise en œuvre de la garantie, le Client retourne le produit à JULE paysage à ses frais en y joignant l’original de la facture. Le produit sera échangé pour un produit identique et adressé au Client aux frais de JULE paysage, sauf en cas de rupture de stocks ou disparition du produit de la gamme proposée par JULE paysage. Dans cette dernière hypothèse, JULE paysage procèdera au remboursement du prix du produit au Client.

La société JULE paysage ne pourra néanmoins pas être considéré par le Client acheteur comme responsable des éventuelles conséquences dommageables que ces vices cachés auraient pu entraîner.

 

Article 16 : Force majeure

 

JULE paysage ne sera pas responsable de la non-exécution totale ou partielle de ses obligations au titre du présent contrat, si cette non-exécution est provoquée par un événement constitutif de force majeure, notamment en cas de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, incendie, inondations, défaillance ou panne de matériel, ou du fait des agissement de l’acheteur.

 

Article 17 : Relations Clients - SAV

 

Le Client peut adresser toute information, question ou réclamation du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 18h à JULE paysage, par téléphone : 06 82 55 19 81 - ou par e-mail, à l’adresse julie@julepaysage.com

 

Article 18 : Données personnelles

 

Les informations nominatives du Client recueillies par le vendeur sont indispensables au traitement de sa commande. Le Vendeur pourra être amené à les utiliser également pour améliorer et personnaliser sa communication (mailing, invitations, email, offres promotionnelles, ventes occasionnelles). Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dite Loi « Informatique et Libertés », le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modifications et de suppression des données le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, le Client peut envoyer un email à julie@julepaysage.com. Le vendeur s’engage à garder confidentielles les informations communiquées par le Client et notamment à ne pas les divulguer à des tiers.

Nous utilisons des cookies et d'autres technologies similaires pour mémoriser vos préférences, mesurer l'efficacité de nos campagnes et analyser des données dépersonnalisées pour améliorer les performances de notre site. En cliquant sur « Accepter », vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies.

 

Article 19 : Droit applicable

 

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes CGV, ainsi que toutes les opérations d'achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français, tant pour les règles de fond que pour les règles de forme. En cas de litige et à défaut d’accord amiable entre les parties, compétence expresse est attribuée aux tribunaux du ressort du siège social de JULE paysage.

  • Instagram - White Circle
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter